APPRAISAL STAFF

David C. Schwaner, MAI (585) 381-5425 ext 111    Cell: (585) 755-2900
dcs@midlandappraisal.com
Jay J. Loson, MAI
(585) 381-5425 ext 114
jloson@midlandappraisal.com
David H. Rogachefsky, MAI, SRA – Managing Partner
(585) 381-5425 ext 115
drogachefsky@midlandappraisal.com
James A. LeGrett – Residential Manager (585) 381-5425 ext 129
jlegrett@midlandappraisal.com
Douglas Blue (585) 381-5425 ext 121
dblue@midlandappraisal.com
Tammy L. Kent, MAI (585) 381-5425 ext 116
tkent@midlandappraisal.com
David R. Ciroula (585) 381-5425 ext 127
dciroula@midlandappraisal.com
Jeffrey S. James (585) 381-5425 ext 125
jjames@midlandappraisal.com

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Karen Schwartzman – Office Manager (585) 381-5425 ext 123
kschwartzman@midlandappraisal.com
Teresa Martin – Office & Residential Support (585) 381-5425 ext 124
tmartin@midlandappraisal.com
Susan Loson – Bookkeeper (585) 381-5425 ext 128
sloson@midlandappraisal.com